about the awards

Now in its 14th year, the Innovation in Design Awards honors top design in Connecticut.

  • Categories include:
  • Architecture
  • Small Space Design
  • Interior Design
  • Kitchen Design
  • Bath Design
  • Garden Design
  • Product Design
  • Builder Recognition
  • Custom Smart Home Integration

Design submissions are judged by an exclusive panel of judges comprised of key influencers in the design industry of their respective fields. Winners will be announced at the Connecticut IDAs gala on October 19, 2021 at the Greenwich Country Club. To attend, click here and get your tickets today! 

error: Content is protected !!